Log in

Past Awards winners

2018 PPN Award winners

AP Team of the Year

And the winners are: Accounts Payable team from The Guinness Partnership 

the guiness partnership 2

2nd place finalists are: 
Accounts Payable Team from Bourne Leisure

 bourne leisure 2

Sponsored by:

tradeshift logo black



AP Manager of the Year

And the winner is: Lesley Travis from Tarmac

tarmac manager

 2nd place finalist is: 
Kristina Ho from RSA

 rsa 2

Sponsored by:

fiscal logo 2013 small 2


 Outstanding Contribution to AP of the Year

 And the winners are: David Pickett and team from the University of Bradford

bradford uni outstanding2

 2nd place finalist are: Lesley Bird and team from Engie

engie for web

Sponsored by: 
2017 Logo ITESOFT sm 200

Innovation in Supporting the Business

 And the winners are: Seamus Lowry and team from Adecco UK and Ireland

 addeco innovation

2nd place finalist are: Diane Bamford and team from National Grid

 national grid innovation

 Sponsored by: 
coupa logo




Follow the awards at the P2P Transformation Summit on Twitter #APAwards twitter newbird blue20